Our Branches Network
NameTitleRegionEmailContact No.
Abdullahi AliBranch ManagerOhio, USAabdullahi@pathwayglobal.net614-377-2171
Tunji QuadriRegional ManagerChicago, USAtunji@pathwayglobal.net708-890-2066
Syaed AliRegional ManagerNew York, USAsyaed@pathwayglobal.net716-533-1866
Jamal IbrahimiBranch ManagerCalifornia, USAjamal@pathwayglobal.net916-640-4886
I. PierceBranch ManagerNorthern Virginia, USAupgradeyourlife@pathwayglobal.net703-829-7532
Hasan QaiserRegional ManagerUK & EUhasan@pathwayglobal.net+447879200868
Derya SahinGlobal Head of Business DevelopmentTurkey, Levant & Middle Eastderya.sahin@pathwayglobal.net+905325236692
Rashida BegumCountry ManagerSingaporerashida@pathwayglobal.net+6590039735
Feby Muhammad FaisalCountry ManagerIndonesiafeby.m@pathwayglobal.net+6281313723231
Abdallah AliCountry ManagerNew Zealandabdallah@pathwayglobal.net+64 21 0293 2076
Umar AbdullahiCountry ManagerNigeriaumar@pathwayglobal.net+2347018931687

+2348036712633

Tariq KhanCountry ManagerUAEtariq@pathwayglobal.net+97 15693 61072

+97 15891 68100

Hafsa Rasheed AhmedBranch ManagerDubai, UAEhafsa@pathwayglobal.net+971502937482
Muhammad Abid KhanCountry ManagerSaudia Arabia

Bahrain

abid@pathwayglobal.net+966557356043 (WhatsApp & IMO)

+966593864361

Tauqir Shamshad

Aqif Butt

Country Manager

Region Manager

Pakistan

Pakistan & GCC

tauqir@pathwayglobal.net

aqif@pathwayglobal.net

+923009294208

+923354777348

Nuwaiza RazeekCountry ManagerSri Lankanuwaiza@pathwayglobal.net+94773817556
Iqbal HossainBranch ManagerBangladeshiqbal@pathwayglobal.net+8801737902852

+8801511781221

Become our Franchise Owner, Educational Partner, Vocational Training Affiliate University, Reseller Partner, or Headhunting & Placement Affiliate – in any country or region. (Contact us via the form above).

Phone: +1-716-292-9571
Email: info@pathwayglobal.net


Hours:
Mon – Sat 9 am to 5 pm (EST USA)
Closed Sunday‚Äč


US Head Office

Pathway Global, LLC
Crestview Drive
Canton, MI, 48188, USA